Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Vacaville (Updated 22 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From SW at 31 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.13 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Vacaville

      • 18 Jan, Fri 58 / 45 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 60 / 45 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 64 / 51 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 59 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 62 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 63 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 63 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 63 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments